Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon

Apr. 08, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2006
3Season 3 Jun. 26, 2010

    Video trailer


    Black Lagoon is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rei Hiroe. It has been published in Shogakukan’s Monthly Sunday Gene-X since 2002, and nine collected volumes have been released so far. It was later adapted into an anime television series, by Madhouse, that aired from April to June 2006 for twelve episodes. A second season, subtitled “The Second Barrage”, ran for twelve weeks starting on October 2, 2006. A five volume original video animation series, titled Roberta’s Blood Trail, was released from July 2010 to June 2011.

    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Original title Black Lagoon
    First air date Apr. 08, 2006
    Last air date Jun. 22, 2011
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 29
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    My Girlfriend Is ShoBitch
    Yamada’s First Time: B Gata H Kei
    Strawberry 100%
    Hinako Note
    Buddy Complex
    Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow
    Castle Town Dandelion
    Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story
    Darwin’s Game

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published