Death Parade

Death Parade

Jan. 10, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 2015


There is a place after death that’s neither heaven nor hell. A bar that serves you one chance to win. You cannot leave until the game is over, and when it is, your life may be too. From Studio Madhouse (Death Note, Black Lagoon) comes a thrilling new series where the stakes are high and the rules are simple: your life is on the line.

Death Parade
Death Parade
Death Parade
Death Parade
Death Parade
Death Parade
Original title デス・パレード
First air date Jan. 10, 2015
Last air date Mar. 28, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

The Fruit of Grisaia
Sirius the Jaeger
Inari Kon Kon
Ergo Proxy
Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress
Magical Girl Raising Project
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
Love and Lies
Girls’ Last Tour
Maou-sama, Retry!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published