Unbreakable Machine-Doll

Unbreakable Machine-Doll

Oct. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2013




During the early 20th century, along with technological advancements, scientists were able to develop sophisticated magic. The combination of science and sorcery was Makinot, circuits made from spells that were put into objects to bring them to life and even gain a personality. It was developed as a military weapon and has now spread throughout the world. Akabane Raishin is now attending the Royal Academy to become the best in the world. Accompanied by the lovely teenage girl Yaya, who is actually Raishin’s puppet weapon, he plans on rocketing to the top of the class. However, his test scores come nearly dead last although his combat skills and determination are second to none. Raishin has to compete with the deadliest of classmates if he wants to come out as the king.

Unbreakable Machine-Doll
Unbreakable Machine-Doll
Original title 機巧少女〈マシンドール〉は傷つかない
First air date Oct. 07, 2013
Last air date Dec. 23, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 23m

Similar titles

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress
Kamisama Kiss
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!
High School Fleet
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
The Qwaser of Stigmata
Galilei Donna
Tokyo ESP
Daimidaler the Sound Robot
Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet
Myriad Colors Phantom World
World Conquest Zvezda Plot

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published